Pension Waldwinkel - Kultur

CULTURE

The Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH and various societies conduct many different events during the course of the year. These include not only Folk Evenings and guided hikes, but also events outside Lenzkirch such as the Christmas Market in the Ravennaschlucht gorge, the Festival an der Schanze (a cultural music and theatre festival at the ski jump in Titisee-Neustadt), village festivals, the Seenachtsfest ("Party at the Lake"), exhibitions and much more.

The range of events has been consciously selected to be wide-ranging, and reaches all generations. In order to satisfy the whole family, you can choose the events in your holiday period, and even buy tickets, under the following link: www.hochschwarzwald.de/Veranstaltungen

The Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH offers an extensive programme of events. If you are interested, we can obtain tickets for you, and some can be purchased here: www.veranstaltungen.toubiz.de/hochschwarzwald/

Pension Waldwinkel - Konus - Gästekarte

GUEST'S CARD

Allows you to use public transport, making it easier for you to hike ...

more

Pension Waldwinkel - Hochschwarzwald-Card

UPPER BLACK FOREST CARD

This card is excellent, it allows you to take your holidays with no peripheral costs ... www.hochschwarzwald-card.de

more

Pension Waldwinkel - Kultur

KULTUR

Die Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH und verschiedene Vereine führen während des ganzen Jahres zahlreiche Veranstaltungen durch, dazu zählen nicht nur Heimatabende und geführte Wanderungen sondern auch überregionale Veranstaltungen wie z. B. der Weihnachtsmarkt in der Ravennaschlucht, das Festival an der Schanze, Dorfhocks und Seenachtsfeste, Ausstellungen und vieles mehr ...

Das Angebot der Veranstaltungen ist dabei bewusst vielfältig gewählt und erreicht alle Altersgruppen. Damit jeder auf seine Kosten kommt, können Sie unter folgendem Link www.hochschwarzwald.de/Veranstaltungen passend zu Ihrer gewünschten Urlauszeit gezielt Ihre Veranstaltungen suchen, und auch schon Tickets kaufen.

Die Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH bietet ein umfangreiches Veranstaltungsprogramm an, bei Interesse besorgen wir Ihnen auch die gewünschten Tickets, oder Sie können diese teilweise auch gleich hier online buchen: www.veranstaltungen.toubiz.de/hochschwarzwald/

Pension Waldwinkel - Konus - Gästekarte

GÄSTEKARTE

Berechtigt Sie zur kostenlosen Nutzung des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs, es erleichtert ...

mehr Informationen

Pension Waldwinkel - Hochschwarzwald-Card

HOCHSCHWARZWALD-CARD

Diese Karte ist genial, Sie ermöglicht es Ihnen einen Urlaub ohne Nebenkosten zu erleben ... www.hochschwarzwald-card.de

mehr Informationen